Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Billy Stanley

Billy Stanley

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Stanley
"Everyone is genuinely friendly and helpful. I went in for a quote on my homeowners insurance, I walked out with basically a free auto policy. Great people, great service. I would definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Brandi Loan (Starenska)

Brandi Loan (Starenska)

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Loan (Starenska)
"Jack Dean's insurance office is convenient, considerate, kind, and seems like walking into a friend's house. He's personally not looking for recognition of the local things he does to help. I would absolutely recommend!"
Profile photo of Carletta Charlton

Carletta Charlton

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carletta Charlton
"I was searching around for quotes State Farm was the cheapest. After speaking with Liz I was astonished by not only how affordable the car insurance was but I also got renters at a GREAT price! Liz was very down to earth, explained everything very well and got me a great policy and a great price. I definitely recommend Jack Dean's State Farm Agency."
Profile photo of Becky Lewis

Becky Lewis

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Lewis
"Liz was wonderful to deal with made the tradition of switching insurance a breeze. I highly recommend them we were very satisfied."
Profile photo of matthew hubbard

matthew hubbard

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by matthew hubbard
"Great customer service and very caring And understanding associates. 👍"
Profile photo of Marcus Jones

Marcus Jones

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Jones
"I Highly recommend Jack Dean and his team for all of your insurance needs. Working with Jasmine is always thorough and personable. Visiting their office is like visiting a friend! 🫡"
Profile photo of Sara Smith

Sara Smith

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Smith
"Mandi is always great! Willing to find the best scenario for your home, vehicle and family."
Profile photo of Sarah Stevens

Sarah Stevens

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Stevens
"Super friendly and professional. Very quick to respond to concerns and needs"
Profile photo of Wanda Coleman

Wanda Coleman

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Coleman
"Jasmine has always been polite n professional every time I have needed her help.She has helped me get the insurance I needed n offered to help me with my plans to quote house insurance.Enjoy talking to a person in person.Thanks again Jasmine"
Profile photo of Rhonda Smith

Rhonda Smith

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Smith
"Christina and everyone here have been great! Good service. Quick and very helpful. When our car got totaled they made sure the process was smooth and easy. I recommend them to everyone who needs insurance."
Profile photo of Randy Williamson

Randy Williamson

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Williamson
"I would like to thank Jack for taking the time to meet with me and go over all my insurance need and ways to keep it all affordable. Doing that really means a lot to me and my wife so thank you Jack. Sincerely Randy Williamson"
Profile photo of Larry Beatty

Larry Beatty

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Beatty
"I love the personal attention my account gets from the staff at Jack Dean’s Stat Farm Insurance Company"
Profile photo of LD Wilson

LD Wilson

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LD Wilson
"The staff here are so friendly and efficient!"
Profile photo of christina goodman

christina goodman

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by christina goodman
"State Farm is simply the best. Jacks team go’s above and beyond for my family and are needs."
Profile photo of Emily Martin

Emily Martin

June 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Martin
"Helpful"
Profile photo of romeo tarik

romeo tarik

June 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by romeo tarik
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Tyeshia Lewis

Tyeshia Lewis

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyeshia Lewis
"Such friendly and helpful staff. Their agent name Jasmine guided me every step of the way and provided with me with an amazing quote to help me decide which policy best fit my needs. I will be referring for anyone who has any insurance need."
Profile photo of Brian Marple

Brian Marple

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Marple
"Super service!"
Profile photo of Debra Tobias

Debra Tobias

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Tobias
"The staff here is so friendly and helpful! So grateful for all they do!"
Profile photo of Bradley Tobias

Bradley Tobias

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Tobias
"Jack Dean and his team are absolutely incredible people! From the moment I stepped into their office I could sense that feeling that they saw each other and their clients as family. Each member of Jack's team met my wife and I with a quinine smile. Without a doubt, I recommend that everyone in the greater Rustburg area insure with Jack Dean and State Farm!! 6/5 stars!"
Profile photo of Viciouscycle 6_6

Viciouscycle 6_6

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Viciouscycle 6_6
"Rustburg has their insurance figured out. Fast, friendly, and knowledgeable. Thank you Christina for getting me what I needed without the headache."
Profile photo of Hannah Pierce

Hannah Pierce

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Pierce
"Good job!"
Profile photo of Jason Carter

Jason Carter

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Carter
"Great team of people too work with and jack does great things for his customers employees and community"
Profile photo of Caleb Stone

Caleb Stone

June 17, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Caleb Stone
"The 3 stars is for the people in Jacks office and how kind and professional they are. Unfortunately the insurance cost kept rising and rising and the tow package sucks. Expected for them to leave you stranded for hours then call you after hours of waiting and say it’s only going to be 2 more hours. We switched to Farm Bureau our home owners insurance was cut in almost half with more coverage and our car insurance was $300 less with better coverage."
Profile photo of Ashley Spilker

Ashley Spilker

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Spilker
"The Rustburg location is very knowledgeable and friendly. Christina is definitely a “get it done” kinda person. Willing to provide any information and answer any questions pertaining to insurance. Definitely a team you want on your side when dealing with any type of insurance."