Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jack Dean

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jack Dean

4.9 out of 5 (81 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of J Clark

J Clark

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love every one in this office. Their customer service is top notch..Although we only spoke on the phone you could really tell that they cared about get me a policy...I will forever be a customer"
Profile photo of Tiffany White

Tiffany White

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"By far the easiest insurance company to work with! Any questions I have they have an answer right away. They have saved me so much money! Great group of people!!"
Profile photo of Taylor Hendricks

Taylor Hendricks

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best prices for car and renters insurance!"
Profile photo of James Ore

James Ore

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service , Called for a Quote and in less than a hour I was insured with very great rate."
Profile photo of Alecia Davis

Alecia Davis

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have found the staff extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Not mention polite. I have had a wonderful experience dealing with the personnel. Would reccomend them to any and everyone looking to get insurance."
Profile photo of Rick W

Rick W

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"From the time you step foot in the office you are treated like a long lost friend! From the smiles in the front office to the patience of the agents, you leave feeling good. Jack is very detailed in his approach, explaining and answering any questions you have about your insurance protection. There is always someone willing to answer your questions even after the policy is written! I think that is one thing that sets that office apart, you really are treated "like a good neighbor"."
Profile photo of Heather McGuire

Heather McGuire

May 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always fast & friendly service with this office. Highly recommend them. Wouldn’t use any other!!! They’re beyond helpful."
Profile photo of christopher smith

christopher smith

May 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people with great service and great rates, they have helped me out a great deal and I will always stay with State Farm Insurance !"
Profile photo of AJ Brown

AJ Brown

May 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazingly helpful, communicative, proactive, committed, knowledgeable, professionally conducive, respectful and personable group of pros. I recently moved along the state border and am so glad to get to keep the same office as my local office. In fact, they made the move so much less stressful with assistance changing information and helping getting the best bang for buck with home and auto. 10/10 Would and Have Recommended."
Profile photo of Brandon Owen

Brandon Owen

May 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with several different insurance companies throughout my life but none of them could ever come close to how they treat me at Jack Dean State Farm. Jacki has always been such an amazing, bright, & smiling face & is so welcoming to help me with anything. Her professionalism is unparalleled, but her friendship & love for people is immeasurable. I love all the ladies at state farm, but Jacki is my go to. If yall are needing insurance definitely call the ladies at Jack Dean State Farm. Tell em Brandon from Fellers Chevrolet sent ya. ;-)"
Profile photo of felicia hall

felicia hall

May 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast, friendly and efficient staff. Service is superior!"
Profile photo of Kersten Cardwell

Kersten Cardwell

May 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jack has helped me out several times and lowered my payments on combining my policies! I would recommend him 100%!!"
Profile photo of Michael Hart

Michael Hart

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service thanks to Jackie! Jackie is always available to take your call and quickly responds to all of your needs. She is a true asset to her company and the main reason we stay with State Farm insurance."
Profile photo of David Foster

David Foster

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service! Great deals and I feel like they are always watching out for me!"
Profile photo of Nicole Chalmers

Nicole Chalmers

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at the Rustburg location went out of their way to treat us like family and answered all of our MANY questions! It was especially hard having our 16 year-old twins get behind the wheel recently.. I highly recommend switching like we did!! Thank you Jack Dean and Team ❤️"
Profile photo of Rebecca Crawford

Rebecca Crawford

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always professional and friendly Love Jack Dean and his staff"
Profile photo of Sonny

Sonny

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jack Dean Statefarm Office has been my #1 go to for the past 5 years or so. From renters insurance, car insurance, to life insurance this office has offered me help, support, and knowledge to make sure that I am on top of what I should know as a young woman in my 20’s and being sure that my investments and coverages are handled properly. I’ve relocated out of the area over the years but I still seek and continue to maintain a working relationship with those there in the Jack Dean office. Their generosity, hospitality, and care is unmatched."
Profile photo of Ben Choi

Ben Choi

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice people"
Profile photo of Sarah Booth

Sarah Booth

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome group of people to work with. Not pushy, they lay all of the facts out clearly and answer all of your questions so you can make an informed decision."
Profile photo of Rachel Williams

Rachel Williams

May 25, 2022

4  out of  5
"Thanks to all the great service and explanation of what the coverage of policy.the information was very helpful and customer service was great.keep up the great work."
Profile photo of P.A. Bobbitt

P.A. Bobbitt

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jack’s team was able to help my family by providing us with the appropriate coverage for our needs. We had not reevaluated our insurance needs in years. Jack was able to not only save us money on our premiums but increase our coverage where it mattered most (auto and home). We will be coming back in the future for sure!"
Profile photo of Brandy L Meador

Brandy L Meador

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but excellent customer service with this office. Jack and his team really work with you on communication and inquiries. I am so glad I switch from our previous insurance company"
Profile photo of Jordan Noyes

Jordan Noyes

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates and the personal service you receive is great. I would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Angela Andrew

Angela Andrew

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jack Dean and his entire team have been there for us many times since switching over. Much more personable and reliable than the 800 number insurance companies out there. I would recommend them to anyone in the area. From our auto policies and homeowners and even life insurance they've got you covered!"
Profile photo of Brandy phillips

Brandy phillips

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Dean takes the time to be involved and give back to our community in many ways. Thank you especially for supporting our educators and school staff!"